webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
"Looking for Potencial pet/slave/sub/lover" Member Name: HaiLDeviLPain Member ID: 000958
Asian, 34, Single - Never Married wellington/telford&wrekin, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (24-May-1988)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Food and Wine
Music - Rock
Singing / Playing Instrument
Water Sports
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

HaiLDeviLPain is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Read This first Before Message Me.!! No#1 Alright
everyone, Im looking for slave not a typical slave but the
right and true to be train and educate. Last one did not
work out to well. I am looking for someone that will
submit to my every whim and need with no questions, no
comments, or whining. If you expect a reply to from me
here is what you need to do: Tell me about yourself, what
you have to offer me, and why I need you in my life and how
your going to make a difference for me. I am looking for
someone to give themselves unto me unconditionally and live
their life around me. I can be very strict, and very harsh
when warranted. So if your interested send me a message
explaining this to me, and we will go from there. Then if I
am pleased with your E mail I will respond, otherwise I am
not interested.and also, if you message me and you dont have
a pics on your profile, attach one to your message, I dont
talk to faceless persons.
I am born naturally Dominant Woman I love the free feeling
of power over the men that are naturally drawn to serve Me.
To serve Women in general. If you are on this site, odds are
you are supportive of Dominant/Alpha Woman,Fem-led
relationships, Female superiority, and Female authority in a
loving way that is the greatest to Me. And yes I heard that
thought who is She? Why do we care about Her opinion. Well,
I'm a Dominant in the BDSM Lifestyle, with a graduate degree
in Counseling Psychology/Sociology. I'm pursuing a Doctorate
degree in Psychology~Counseling speciality... I love working
with clients on family interrelations, human
sexuality,marital counseling, and I run group therapy
sessions with participants dealing with sexual disfunction &
issues they feel the need to discuss in a group setting to
receive support to feel it is okay to be in BDSM, divorcing,
be a virgin, or have no ability to love~to name a few

Looking for
I accept the fact I will need to train my submissives to
my needs, wants, and desires...All I want is for you to
surrender totally and completely to me, without question or
worry as I am here to consume your each and every thought, I
will become the air that you breathe~
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 35
Activity Partner
Dominant seeking Submissive

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 182 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 30
United States
Age: 32
New Jersey
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
New York
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates